Winter Dry Skin Getting Me Down.


Even though this has been a relatively mild Winter, it has still dried out my skin terribly. When I remove my clothes the insides are covered with skin flakes. My hands and other exposed skin is rough and dry. I use several products on my skin to help with the dryness. The newest product I am testing on my skin is Neosporin’s Eczema Essentials Moisturizing Skin Cream. I’ve been using it for 2 weeks now. It’s suppose to restore visibly healthier skin in three days and relieve dry, itchy skin due to eczema. It goes on smoothly and seem to hold the moisture in the skin better than some other products.

My main problem with the Neosporin Eczema Essentials Daily Moisture Cream is the price. The container is small only holding 6 oz. and costs about $11- $12. I have used the whole 6 oz in two weeks. It works fairly well, but not well enough to spend almost $2 an ounce. See the Amazon price of the Neosporin product  in my Allergy Comfort Zone Comfort Store. If you want a product that is inexpensive and works wonders, try Pure Natural Shay Butter or coconut oil also in my Allergy Comfort Zone Store.

One Response

  1. I love blogging and i really appreciate your content. The article has really peaks my interest. I am going to bookmark your site and keep checking for new information

    Like

Leave a Reply

