Time to get back to posting…


It has been quite some time since my last post and I promised Dayne I would keep up with her readers and keep Allergy Comfort Zone Active. So today I am holding myself accountable to my promise. I’m curious to hear what topics you would like to hear more about. Are there questions you have that you can’t find answers to? I often find that there are many things I cannot find an easy answer to and I’d like to continue making this your go to place when it comes to living more comfortably with allergies.

Please comment below or send me an email with questions you have or even topics you would really like me to bring up and share my take on.

One Response

  1. My husband is allergic to 100% of all color and can not wear any material other than 100% untreated cotton. He has severe respiratory issues and severe rash when he wears something other than white cotton. During the summer he manages but we live in Michigan and winter is coming quickly. After three years it has gotten incresingly worse and he is in desperate need of a coat that will keep him warm. I have thought of paying someone to make a heavy cotton coat but he is also extremely allergic to pet dander, and it is difficult to find someone who does not have animals. Any ideas would be greatly appreciated.

    Like

Leave a Reply

