• Allergy Topics

  • Top Allergy Posts

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 840 other subscribers
  • Allergy Comfort Zone

  • My Tweets

Would anyone like to take over this allergy blog?


acz_50.gifI love writing this blog and hearing from people who are suffering from the same allergies I am. I like to think I have helped a few readers along the way. My life is very busy right now and I am finding I have less and less time to devote to this blog. I must simplify my life to survive. If anyone is seriously interested, let me know. I also own the matching URL allergycomfortzone.com , a Twitter account and Facebook account in the same name. This WordPress account gets about 100 visits a day.  This WordPress account is not monetized but it can be, by using the matching URL. I have not kept up with the Facebook and Twitter accounts lately.

Leave a comment