• Allergy Topics

  • Top Allergy Posts

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 840 other subscribers
  • Allergy Comfort Zone

  • My Tweets

There will be the new writer for this blog.


After writing this Allergy Comfort Zone blog for the last 4 years, I am passing it over to  Erika Ladouceur who promises to keep it active and true to its beginnings. Erika lives in Canada so she might have a little different perspective on allergies.

I want to thank all the readers who follow Allergy Comfort Zone and all the many reader who have left comments. I may occasionally write a blog on one of my favorite subjects; skin allergies, contact dermatitis and eczema.

Thank you, have a healthy and happy holiday and new year.

Dayne Sislen

Leave a comment